Customers now have the ability to cancel their own preorders on our website, without needing to call the office.
You will need to login to your account then go to 'My Account'. On your account page, you will see a listing of your three most recent orders, and below that is a list of all your preorders.
In your preorder list, you have the ability to cancel individual preorders. You will get a confirmation before the preorder is canceled, and after it is canceled, you will receive a confirmation email.
Only current preorders can be canceled. Customers can’t cancel orders that are in processing or have already shipped.